Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 97 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
[EU Edition] 100% Original Autel MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner Next Generation Of Autel MaxiDAS DS708

[EU Edition] 100% Original Autel MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner Next Generation Of Autel MaxiDAS DS708

Latest price:£1,199.00
£785.0035% off
  • Item No. HKSP262
  • Free Shipping

Autel MAXISYS MS906 Perfect Replacement for Maxidas DS708
1. AUTEL MAXISYS MS906 is next generation of autel maxidas ds708
2. One year warranty and One year free update online

Write a review

by Mr.floyd schaff on Feb 16, 2018
hi i'm interested in buying a auto scanner and wanting one that could read diesel engines like the ford 6.0 and the newer ones and would really like to know of the best one to get in the best price. in trucks like the f-250 and f-350's . interested in the 906 or the 908 modelsm please help me to pick the best one Thanks Floyd
Replied by Essie on Feb 26, 2018
Hello Mr. Floyd,

great to hear your inquiry.

for trucks, we do not sell ms908 cv now, if we have it, we will tell you soon.

Best Regards
www.AutelSale.co.uk
Essie
by Ms.mario on Aug 21, 2017
we don't have tecnical support in USA NO help at all they told me call china
or where to call my taplet can't be use keep saying authentication problem any one can help
Replied by Essie on Aug 21, 2017
Hello Ms. Mario,
good day!
For your problem of no wifi,  I have inquired our technician for you already, please read my reply and offer me details.
Best Regards
Essie

by Mr.mario on Aug 14, 2017
after 1 year what will be the charge to update the divice
Replied by Cherry on Aug 14, 2017
Hello Mario,
great to hear your inquiry.
yes, it is 500 usd after free update one year.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question.
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future.
Best Regards
Essie
by Mr.mario attard on Aug 2, 2017
im buying a scanner i want to comfirm as a machanic for my work shop the item im buy that work on all toyota im not seeing on the item hksp262
ms906 cost $965.00 befor i buy it can you email me back i want to make sure that if it work on the ALL TOYOTA, IT NOT SHOWING toyota on the picture
Replied by Cherry on Aug 2, 2017
Hello,
yes, i have checked, Toyota is supported.
Best Regards
Essie
by Tera Mangal on Jul 31, 2017
it is very good and very powerful.
Replied by Cherry on Aug 2, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Wendell Willie on Jul 24, 2017
Autel MaxiSYS MS906 the best item i have receive , good fucntion, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Aug 2, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.ANDRE CHAYEB on Jul 13, 2017
Autel MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner is the best item i have used
Replied by Cherry on Aug 1, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Ernesto Serrano on Jul 12, 2017
Autel MaxiSYS MS906 the best item i have use
Replied by Cherry on Jul 17, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.ANDRE on Jul 12, 2017
Autel MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner support online ECU coding and online programming(but online programming only available to part original software, recomend to buy
Replied by Cherry on Jul 17, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry

by Mr.Ruben on Jul 4, 2017
Can it be authorized to work in both English and Spanish?
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
no. sorry, can only have one language
by Mr.gary zimmerman on Jun 29, 2017
Autel MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner haver receive it, and have test it, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.El Mostafa Barbach on Jun 28, 2017
What is the difference between the maxysis mini and 906? Do all these scanners cover diesel vehicles?
by Mr.jeffrey samuels on Jun 28, 2017
I Want to confirm if the Autel MaxiSys MS906 is an upgraded version of DS708?? we would like to know whether its function is more powerful?
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear friend,

The Autel MaxiSys MS906 is an upgraded version of DS708, Of course it will have more 
High fucntion than DS708

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Dieter Krauss on Jun 28, 2017
I do really want to purchase Autel MaxiSys MS906 scanner tool .Please, may you let me know the version of the tool that will work better into my country and the total cost till it reaches me by DHL
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear friend,

Thanks, the price on our webiste is the best price we can offer, thanks
by Mr.Tim Garcia on Jun 28, 2017
I am interested in purchasing a MS906. Could you please email me with best price and cost of postage to Australia. Thanks
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear friend,

970usd with free shipping by DHL, Is the lowest price we can offer , this is our promition price
thanks
by Mr.Erik Storsteen on Jun 28, 2017
what's the cost of an update after the year?
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
hello, the update fee was not low, which need 500USD
by Mr.Norman Lew on Jun 27, 2017
Autel MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner in accordance with my expectations, especially for the price.
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.jenny burnett on Jun 27, 2017
Autel MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner surely recommend you. You were so kind. Works very well, especially for the price
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.gary zimmerman on Jun 21, 2017
Autel MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner is the best item i have use, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.ANTHONY MESSANA on Jun 21, 2017
The Autel MaxiSYS MS906 Auto Diagnostic Scanner buy from you is really a good item, thanks
Replied #1. by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Replied #2. by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 97 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.