cart

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 177 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 3%
[New Year Sale][Ship from UK] Autel MaxiCheck Pro (Including EPB/ ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ BMS/ DPF) Special Application Diagnostics Lifetime Free Update Online

[New Year Sale][Ship from UK] Autel MaxiCheck Pro (Including EPB/ ABS/ SRS/ SAS/ BMS/ DPF) Special Application Diagnostics Lifetime Free Update Online

Latest price:£145.00
£130.0010% off
  • Item No. HKSP173
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiCheck Pro is designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems. It include Anti-Lock Brakes (ABS), Supplemental Restraint System (SRS), Electronic Parking Brake (EPB), Steering Angle Sensor (SAS), and Battery Monitoring System (BMS).Oil light resets, the Autel MaxiCheck Pro is simple, easy to use, and has been designed for professional technicians and body shops to service individual specialized systems

Write a review

by Mr.Paul avoli on Oct 28, 2021
Great customer service!!
Replied by essie on Oct 28, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Mr.Jonathan Espen on Sep 14, 2021
Item as described my car came back to life.
Replied by essie on Sep 18, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Mr.Andrew Murley on Jun 24, 2021
Hi would this be suitable for a 2002 volvo s40 1.9 diesel?
I've used a eu908 which worked
Replied by essie on Jun 24, 2021
Hello Friend,
good day!
For which functions?
S40 is on the list, you can check your side also:
MaxiCheck Pro EPB list for Volvo:
http://download1.auteltech.net/Download/Veh/CHECK/EPB/Volvo/en_EPB_Volvo%20FUNCLIST.pdf
Oil Reset list for Volvo:
http://download1.auteltech.net/Download/Veh/CHECK/OilReset/Vovlo/en_OilReset_Volvo%20FUNCLIST.pdf
ABS SRS list for Volvo:
http://download1.auteltech.net/Download/Veh/SERVICE/ABSSRS/Volvo/en_AbsSrs_Volvo%20FUNCLIST.pdf
DPF list for Volvo:
http://download1.auteltech.net/Download/Veh/CHECK/DPF/Volvo/en_DPF_Volvo%20FUNCLIST.pdf
SAS list for Volvo:
http://download1.auteltech.net/Download/Veh/CHECK/SAS/Volvo/en_SAS_Volvo%20FUNCLIST.pdf
BMS list for Vovo:
http://download1.auteltech.net/Download/Veh/CHECK/BMS/Volvo/en_BMS_Volvo%20FUNCLIST.pdf

And Please offer us your vehicle model, year, VIN, engine model. Need that information to confirm.

Best Regards
www.autelsale.co.uk
Whatsapp:+86-13559259264

 
by Mr.Valerie Fulea on Jun 24, 2021
The Autel MaxiCheck Pro is a very good value. No other scan tool for the money comes close for functions and coverage. The first thing I did after opening the package and updated the tool on the Autel website. The process was easy and intuitive without reading the instructions. Using the tool is the same way!
Replied by essie on Jun 24, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to doing business with you in the future

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Mr.Scott Fath on Mar 21, 2021
Will this scanner bleed the abs module on a isuzu rodeo 2001
Replied by Wu liqin on Mar 21, 2021

Hi,friend,about more supported makes model and function you can check this autel official vehicle coverage website:
https://autel.com/vehicle-coverage/coverage1 >>> Select the target tool from Diagnostic Tool or Other Tool and click "Search" to find your car.If you can make sure about that,please provide your car information(car makes/model/year/VIN/engine model)to Sales@AutelSale.co.uk we will help.
by Paul Hall on Feb 4, 2021
Thanks for all your assistance in regards to this matter and your help in the purchase of this unit
Replied by essie on Mar 25, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
 
by Robert Jackson on May 14, 2020
well received, thanks for everything
Replied by essie on May 18, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Graham poland on Feb 6, 2020
Good diagnostics, experience depends on vehicle diagnosed
Replied by essie on Feb 11, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Michael Leary on Dec 11, 2019
ABS auto-bleed AND tire size calibration!
I used this on a 2004 Chevy Silverado 1500. It took about an hour to update the needed programs at my desktop computer. I like how easy it is to update. Simply remove the SD card and stick it in your home or laptop PC and the app loads it. Device works very well in general, much better than the other name brand reader I own. The ABS auto-bleed function was quick and worked perfectly. While I was doing that I stumbled across a tire calibration function. Since I am running non stock tires I was able to chose the new size and program the speedometer. Finally! What a nice surprise. These two functions alone paid for the device! Hope it lasts because I like it.
Replied by essie on Dec 16, 2019
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by william HOSKINS on Dec 11, 2019
Best bang for your buck!!
Replied by essie on Dec 16, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Imran Henry on Oct 17, 2019
A useful tool...satisfied with the purchase...
Replied by essie on Oct 19, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Steven Roberson on Jul 7, 2019
Great bang for the buck. I got this to specifically for the automatic bleed function (normally seem in expensive readers) for my 99 F250 Superduty. It plugged right in, found the function(there hardest part), I typed in my trucks info, followed the directions, and done. This product hits way above its price point.
Replied by essie on Jul 19, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Ben gerret on Jul 4, 2019
Great tool for the money
Replied by essie on Jul 4, 2019
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Anthony Nesbitt on Jul 4, 2019
Highly recommend the shop
Replied by essie on Jul 4, 2019
Dear Friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by robert ross on Sep 11, 2017
sn;mc0014000026
Replied by Essie on Sep 12, 2017
Hello Robert,
good day!
Can you kindly offer us your order number AS... so that we can help you?
Best Regards
Essie
by Mr.mike phillips on Jun 27, 2017
Autel MaxiCheck Pro ( including EPB/ABS/SRS/SAS/BMS/DPF) give me the capabliety to scan more vehicles , look at more features. I very happy with the pruchase. I would recommend this scanner to anyone,affordable.has done wonder for my shop.
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Laurine Gerritsen on Jun 27, 2017
We are very happy with this scanner!This unit is authentic and I was able to register the unit with Autel without any problems! Works great and does a lot of things my Snap-on Verus Pro doesn't. There are certain things that the Snap-on can do that this can't. You really can't get ONE scan tool to do everything. Great tool to add to my tool box. This is a very powerful tool for the money!
Replied by Cherry on Jul 4, 2017
 
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Diana Calderon on Jun 16, 2017
how many days can i receive the Autel MaxiCheck Pro?
Replied by Cherry on Jun 19, 2017
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We ship by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Diana Calderon on Jun 16, 2017
how to udpate the Autel MaxiCheck Pro?
Replied by Cherry on Jun 19, 2017
Dear friend,
 
You just need to update the autel item from the office webiste: www.auteltech.com
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.ANTHONY MESSANA on Jun 13, 2017
How to update the Autel MaxiCheck Pro?
Replied by Cherry on Jun 20, 2017
Dear friend,
 
 
you only need to go to www.auteltech.com to update your device online.
 
Best regards!
Hilary
Total 177 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/9.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.