cart

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 57 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 19%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
100% Original Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Special Application Diagnostics Update Online

100% Original Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Special Application Diagnostics Update Online

£117.00
  • Item No. HKSC198
  • Out Of Stock

Original Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Special Application Diagnostics is specially designed to carry out numerous functions on the Diesel Particulate Filter system. Based on AUTEL’s latest diagnostic platform, it will perform a forced regeneration, turn off the DPF light and reset ECU after the filter has been replaced, and reset the additive light after topping up.

Write a review

by Mr.Hiroshi Katsuta on Jun 17, 2016
Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Special Application Diagnostics Update Online Can Works on vehicles from 2000 onwards (OBD-2&CAN)-domestic and import, easy for me to use
Replied by Cherry on Jun 24, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hiroshi Katsuta on Jun 3, 2016
i have receive theAutel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Special Application Diagnostics Update Online, so fast, thanks for your support
Replied by Cherry on Jun 8, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Eugene Casale on Jun 3, 2016
When can i receive the Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Special Application Diagnostics??
Replied by Cherry on Jun 8, 2016
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is:6770913295, you can check here: http://www.dhl.com/
You will receive you package after 3-5 days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question.

Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hiroshi Katsuta on May 20, 2016
Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Special Application Diagnostics Update Online, So powerfull
Replied by Cherry on May 26, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Shaobo Liang on May 20, 2016
Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Special Application Diagnostics Update Online has incredible access to all modules
Replied by Cherry on May 26, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Stephen Hays on May 7, 2016
Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Special Application Diagnostics I used was very useful and easy to diagnostic the problem.
Replied by Cherry on May 18, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.heriberto sanchez on Apr 15, 2016
Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Special Application Diagnostics Update Online work just right for my car and friends, work great for all my bussiness
Replied by Cherry on Apr 18, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Rafael Molina fallas on Apr 8, 2016
Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Special Application Diagnostics Update Online sold to the market are expected to work accordingly!
Replied by Cherry on Apr 14, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hira mFranklin on Jan 14, 2016
if you can tell me how to update the Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Special Application Diagnostics Update Online?
by Mr.jaime vaca on Jan 14, 2016
How to update the Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Special Application Diagnostics Update Online ?
Replied by Cherry on Jan 26, 2016
Dear friend,

You can update it from the office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Kendrick on Oct 25, 2015
if you send the Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Special Application Diagnostics by DHL?
Replied by Cherry on Oct 29, 2015
Dear friend,

We send it  by DHL. Which only need 3-5 days for u to receive it

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.henri shilon on Oct 12, 2015
May God bless you and bring success to your business.
Replied by Cherry on Oct 20, 2015
Dear freind,

If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Talbot on Aug 9, 2015
Works very well, especially for the price. Performs a lot of functions
Replied by Cherry on Aug 11, 2015

Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Reginald on Mar 23, 2015
Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Tool can Works on vehicles from 2000 onwards (OBD-2&CAN)-domestic and import, really a good choice
Replied by Cherry on Jul 16, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Ulysses on Mar 5, 2015
I have place the Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Tool, when can you arrange delivey ?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 10, 2015
Dear friend,
 
Thank you for your order from our website, your package have been shipped out.
The tracking number is :7726615411 , you can check here:  http://www.dhl.com 
You will receive you package after 3-5 days. We hope you can receive the product
asap and like it. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any question, 
 
 
Thanks, Best Regards!
Cherry
by Mr.George on Mar 5, 2015
i want to know which car does the Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Tool support ?
by Mr.Gordon on Feb 6, 2015
what Languange does Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Tool
Replied by Cherry on Feb 10, 2015
Dear friend,

 Autel MaxiCheck DPF Reset Tool support language of  Only English

Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hugh on Feb 6, 2015
How many language does it support?
by Mr.Glen on Feb 1, 2015
Hello,
Does this product perform regeneration on DPF or just a reset?
Thanks
by Mr.Humphry on Dec 30, 2014
Autel MaxiCheck DPF Скидання інструмент у мене є отримати сьогодні, так добре, я буду купувати його у вас наступного разу
Replied by Cherry on Jan 5, 2015
дорогий друже

Приємно почути вашу думку, ми оцінили, що
Якщо у Вас виникли питання, будь ласка, не соромтеся звертатися до нас.

Спасибо та найкращими побажаннями!
Cherry
Total 57 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.