cart

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[New Year Sale] [Ship from UK] Autel MaxiIM IM608 + XP400 Same Functionality as Autel IM608 Pro (No IP Blocking Problem)

[New Year Sale] [Ship from UK] Autel MaxiIM IM608 + XP400 Same Functionality as Autel IM608 Pro (No IP Blocking Problem)

Latest price:£2,483.00
£2,120.0015% off
  • Item No. SK242-B5
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiIM IM608 combines the most advanced key programming and immobilizer experience with advanced automotive diagnostics and service functions, with new released XP400, it will have all the features of IM608 Pro, which could work as same as IM608 Pro fully.

Write a review

by Mr.Getulio Alonso on Aug 3, 2021
I purchased the Autel IM608 to program keys, and to act as my primary scan tool at both my full-time fleet job and my side business. When it first arrived I was extremely impressed with its build quality and feel, and the intuitiveness of the software. I was able to set up an account and access all the available updates within about ten minutes. Then I tried it out on both my personal cars and was very happy with how easy it was to access all the different modules, and how quickly it communicated with the vehicles. I'm used to using the Chrysler/FCA wiTech factory scan tool, and the Autel IM608 emulates it almost perfectly.
Replied by essie on Aug 3, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Mr.Bassim hutching on Jul 16, 2021
These folks were great, responsive, outstanding communication - completely satisfied!
Replied by essie on Jul 19, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Mr.jonatha Tully on Jun 21, 2021
Extremely fast shipping, package was sealed really good. I started using IM608, it looks really advanced and promising. Thank you!
Replied by essie on Jun 21, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Mr.kevin Martin on Jun 17, 2021
I use this device to program keys witch it's working perfectly, also it's good for diagnostic too. this is the second Autel scanner, the first one is Autel elite pro.
Replied by essie on Jun 17, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to doing business with you in the future

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Mr.Janusz Dudfield on May 26, 2021
Exceeded my expectations. Works Great
Replied by essie on May 27, 2021
 
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to doing business with you in the future

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.