cart

Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 52%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 19%
2 stars: 10%
1 star: 5%
Autel MaxiDas DS708 One Year Update Service for Non-USA and Non-Canada Area

Autel MaxiDas DS708 One Year Update Service for Non-USA and Non-Canada Area

£370.00
  • Item No. SS124
  • Out Of Stock

This update service is for those Autel Maxidas DS708 which purchased from other area than USA and Canada. You only need provide serial number for us, we can extend one year update service for you.

Cost: 500USD
Process time: 3-7 days

Write a review

by Mr.Dennis Ragoonath on Feb 20, 2017
not scanning y11 wingroad
by Mr.Dennis Ragoonath on Feb 20, 2017
not scanning y11wingroad
Replied by Cherry on Feb 25, 2017
what do you mean?
by Mr.mohd rizal on Mar 19, 2016
Saya ada ds780 baru pakai 1 tahun program pun hilang jadi saya nak minta bantuan daripada pihak tuan untuk mendapatkan semula program tersebut
Replied by Cherry on Mar 30, 2016
Dear friend,

if you buy it from us ? if you can offer me the order numbr?

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry

by Mr.yap chun wooi on Mar 16, 2016
try to acess to every car but cannot acess
by okafor uche on Dec 3, 2015
the process of update and price of update
Replied by Cherry on Dec 4, 2015
Dear friend,

You can see the description from our webiste, 659USD
Or 500USD used for different country

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by okafor uchem on Dec 3, 2015
the price for update das 708.
by okafor uche on Dec 3, 2015
the process of update and price of update
Replied by Cherry on Dec 4, 2015
Dear friend,

When you buy the update service from us, you need to offer us your DS708 serial number
Then i will ask the autel techncian open the update service for you

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.MARIO RIVERA on Mar 15, 2015
Que pasa si no actualizo mi escanner ds708. ahorita tengo un problema no imprime dice que el servidor no esta disponible y ademas lo quiero cambiar al lenguaje espanol. que tengo q hacer no hablo ingles.
by Lambert on Mar 5, 2015
When i buy the DS708 update service, what other information i need to offer?
Replied by Cherry on Mar 10, 2015
Dear friend,

You need to offer me the ds708 serial numbeR,
Then i will send it to our techncian, then they will open it to you 

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Dominic on Dec 2, 2014
Hello, can you tell what i need to do , when i buy the DS708 update service?
Replied by Cherry on Dec 4, 2014
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Urban on Nov 17, 2014
How many days can you open the update to me, if i buy it now?
Replied by Cherry on Nov 17, 2014
Dear friend,

Most of time, it will need 3-6 day for our technican to u

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Ms.Toby on Oct 13, 2014
hello, i want to buy the update service, but i did not know how to do?
by Mr.Oswald on Sep 21, 2014
how to buy this autel MaxiVideo MV400 5.5mm Digital Inspection Videoscope
Replied by Cherry on Sep 22, 2014
Dear friend,

You can buy from this website:
http://www.autelshop.com/wholesale/autel-maxivideo-mv400-55mm-digital-inspection-videoscope.html

Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 

by Milton on Sep 18, 2014
i want to buy this DS708 tool, how many days can i receive it?
Replied by Cherry on Sep 23, 2014
Dear friend,
 
Thanks for your attention from our website! 
We send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days. 
Please leave your phone number When you place an order
DHL need it to contact you. If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you
 
Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.tony on Aug 29, 2014
i want to buy Autel Maxidas DS708. pls send me information about price and updating the equipment. thanks
Tony
Replied by Cherry on Sep 3, 2014
Dear friend,

The update service is 50USD, Once you buy it from us
Please offer me your MD802 Serial number,
Then our technician will open the update service to you in 1-2 days.
Once we open it to you , you can update it from  www.auteltech.com 

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Remi Thibaudat on Aug 20, 2014
Hello Sir,
Can you confirm my order of 2014/08/17: Autel MaxiDas DS708 One Year Update Service for Non-USA and Non-Canada Area
Transaction Paypal number: 4WM27239D8117102V
Thank you for your answer.
Best regards.
Rémi THIBAUDAT
My e-mail: thibaudat.simca@voila.fr
Replied by Cherry on Aug 20, 2014
Dear friend,

I have just reply your email, if you have receive it?
As we have send you email before to ask you to offer us the serial number
But did not receive your reply, please offer it to me once your recive the email
Then our technician will open it  to you, looking forward to your reply

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hammer on Aug 14, 2014
I have use this update service to update my DS708, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Aug 19, 2014
Dear friend
 
Nice to hear your feedback, 
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Peter Damianopoulos on Apr 24, 2014
Hi has this got Australia version thanks
Replied by Cherry on Apr 24, 2014
dear friend,
 
thank you for your attention from our website.
as we have so many Scan tools, can you give us more details information?
which item you want to buy, or you can click our website:
you can check the information on our website.
 
Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hadley on Apr 21, 2014
HI, I had trouble registering not successful yet.Could you tell me what to do
Replied by Cherry on Apr 21, 2014
Hi Mr.Hadley,

Thanks for your review . You need to register the products in  www.auteltech.com ,
the SN and password will show on the screen when you power on the device.
If you still have problems ,please contact us,we will try our best to help you.

thanks, best regard!
Cherry
by Mr.Harlan Blume on Jan 17, 2014
I want this update service. What should I do after I pay?
Replied by Hilary on Jan 17, 2014
Hi,dear friend
Thanks for your question!
You only need provide serial number for us, we can extend one year update service for you.
Any questions, pls. feel free to tell us.
Best regards!
Hilary
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.