cart

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[UK Ship] 100% Original Autel XP400 Pro Key Programming Adapter for IM508 / IM608 Advanced All-in-One Key Programmer

[UK Ship] 100% Original Autel XP400 Pro Key Programming Adapter for IM508 / IM608 Advanced All-in-One Key Programmer

Latest price:£462.00
£422.009% off
  • Item No. SK282-B
  • Free Shipping

The XP400 Pro is a replacement for XP400. It adds more functionality for BMW, Mercedes-Benz, as well as EEPROM reading. With the new protocols, the end-user will be able to read over 2000 (chips, components, devices) types including EEPROM and MCU Read, additional Odometer Read/Write, and more.  Also, added functions for EWS3, W209, NEC, and more.

Write a review

by Mr.Magdi Phillip on Aug 26, 2021
Works perfect with Im608.
Did 3 Mercedes keys and all went smoothly
Replied by essie on Aug 30, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to doing business with you in the future

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Mr.Eoghan Potts on Jun 17, 2021
Could you ship out from the EU? I need it urgently.
I am in Austria
Replied by essie on Jun 17, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the inquiry.
Yes, no problem. We can ship out from our Czech warehouse, no tax and fast. DHL service. In stock now.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK

 
by Mr.David Hendry on Jun 17, 2021
Fast delivery and works well with my IM508.
I live in Germany.
Replied by essie on Jun 17, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
 
by Mr.Garrett on Mar 21, 2021
what key chip types does it support?
Replied by Wu liqin on Mar 21, 2021
Hello,thanks for your questions. This bundle supports 10 key types of key data reading and more, key learning for BMW EWS3, key Learning for Benz NEC Key, read/write/erase data on Benz ESL_W209/W906 key chip, supports adapter boards. 
by Mr.Bazar on Jan 27, 2021
Doesn't it block with the ip address if I live in Belgium? I want to buy the pair to complete IM608.
I heard this news from several sides.
Replied by essie on Mar 25, 2021
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your inquiry.
We are Chinese Dealer. Autel is a Chinese Company. This product IM608 no IP limitation, so you won't face a IP problem.
We are authorization dealer of Autel China.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
 
by Stewart bastock on Nov 26, 2020
Fast delivery, top service, recommend
Replied by essie on Nov 30, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.