cart

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 19%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[New Year Sale] [Ship from UK/EU] Autel MaxiIM IM508 Advanced IMMO & Key Programming Tool Perfect Replacement of AURO OtoSys IM100

[New Year Sale] [Ship from UK/EU] Autel MaxiIM IM508 Advanced IMMO & Key Programming Tool Perfect Replacement of AURO OtoSys IM100

Latest price:£959.00
£799.0017% off
  • Item No. SK237-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiIM IM508 is combining powerful immobilizer and key programming capabilities with advanced automotive diagnostics and service functions, Autel's MaxiIM IM508 is THE one tool you want. This Android-based touchscreen tablet's powerful quad-cor.

Write a review

by Mr.Neil Hoffmann on Oct 31, 2021
Im 508 bien reçu merci
Replied by essie on Nov 1, 2021
Cher ami,

Merci pour l'affirmation de notre travail
Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez reçu votre colis et que vous l'aimiez.
Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous fournir de meilleurs produits et services !

Merci et meilleures salutations!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Mr.Ngo Eric on Sep 14, 2021
Having not used a programmer before and being nervous that I could possibly screw up the trucks programming, the IM508 worked perfectly. Less than 10 minutes from start to finish for a first time user to program two additional keys for a truck, that’s a definite win in my book.
Replied by essie on Sep 26, 2021
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Mr.ciaran Hill on Aug 6, 2021
Awesome product for the money
Replied by essie on Aug 6, 2021
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Mr.colin edwards on Jul 13, 2021
How much is second year update?
Replied by essie on Jul 13, 2021
Hello Friend,
great to hear your inquiry.
It comes with 1 year of free software updating, and the cost of the second year is 350USD.
Thanks!
Best Regards
www.autelsale.co.UK
by Mr.Alexandra Weirauch on Jun 28, 2021
Top Gerät, bestens zufrieden
Replied by essie on Jun 30, 2021
Lieber Freund,

Schön, Ihr Feedback zu hören, wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen gefällt
Bei Fragen zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.
Wir werden unser Bestes tun, um Ihnen bessere Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu liefern!

Vielen Dank und beste Grüße!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Ian Caspe on Jun 21, 2021
I buy it from the seller: AutelSale.co.UK

I will update this review in a few months. But so far I can tell you that customer support / aftersales service it is excellent. You will have all the help you need.
Also as you know there's no magical tool that can do everything, but this tool is really awesome. Easily can be your main tool at your shop. My advice is to get the im508 + xp400 PRO.
Replied by essie on Jun 21, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Mr.Neil carrington on Jun 15, 2021
The Autel MaxiIM IM508 key programmer is an excellent device that comes pre-equip a lot of features to aid in key programming. Also, Autel provides excellent customer service to its customers and goes the extra mile to make sure that their customers are happy and satisfied with Autel products.
Replied by essie on Jun 17, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to doing business with you in the future

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Mr.Waheed Baugnet on Jun 10, 2021
Works like a charm just make sure the keys you are programming are OEM and you won't have any problems !!!
Replied by essie on Jun 14, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.uk
by Mr.James Mata on May 31, 2021
Great product with wonderful tech support.
Replied by essie on Jun 2, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Brian Dyer on May 24, 2021
I am so happy with this product. I live in Austria and the IM508 arrived it just after 3 days. Thank you so much.
Replied by essie on May 27, 2021
 
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by luis Formosa on Oct 16, 2020
Hello, I heard that MK808 is not working for key grogramming for NISSAN PATHFINDER R 51 2012 N°
VIN VSKJVWR51U0451993, can you recommend which one support?
Should I buy IM508 for my vehicle?
Replied by essie on Oct 16, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, IM508 supports.

Any further question, feel free to contact us.


Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by James Klank on Oct 16, 2020
I bought this in Ireland. There is no IP ban
by Joseph Turner on Oct 16, 2020
Hello, AutelSale team,
I am interested in Autel MaxiIM IM508 IM608 tools.
I have a car which is BMW E61 520d from 2009 year, I need to add a new key / all key lost. Does this IM508 support? or should I buy IM608?
Replied by essie on Oct 16, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, IM508 supports.

Any further question, feel free to contact us.


Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.uk
by Timothy Taylor on Mar 2, 2020
Hi, i thinking to buy Autel im508 from you.
Is everything orginal Autel products?
Replied by essie on Mar 2, 2020
 
Hello Friend,

great to hear from you.

Yes, 100% original. No limitation.

Best Regards
www.autelsale.co.uk
 
 
by mark Nistor on Feb 21, 2020
Amazing tech support
Replied by essie on Feb 21, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Finbarr Fenton on Feb 21, 2020
Works like a charm just make sure the keys you are programming are oem and you won’t have any problems!!!
Replied by essie on Feb 21, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.