cart

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 74%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 2%
100% Original Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System (HKSP262-B Instead)

100% Original Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System (HKSP262-B Instead)

£954.99
  • Item No. SP185
  • Out Of Stock

1.The MaxiSys Mini MS905 is the ideal solution to manage your repair jobs in one mobile and smarter wireless tool.
2.MaxiSys Mini MS905 has been developed for customers looking for a tool with ultra mobility and modern design while still delivering ultimate performance.
3.Featuring a powerful A9 quad-core chip, beautiful 7.9” LED capacitive touch display, ultrafast wireless multitasking mobile operating system, combined with the most extensive coverage of OE-level diagnostics.

Write a review

by Mr.shriram agrawal on Feb 20, 2017
Hi, I am working in a garage where I have to diagnose all makes of vehicles & also reset activities, it is very confusing to set which scanner I should get at this time, I am leaning towards maxisys905.Pls advise me to make the right choice for moving forward. Thanx
Replied by Cherry on Feb 25, 2017
Dear friend,

Maybe the autel MS908P will be more good for you to chose, as it can test more cars

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hemme Mathias on Jan 18, 2017
I got the product and i am very satisfied with it as I am with your service
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hiroshi Katsuta on Jan 18, 2017
I just want to thank you for all your help and patience with me.
Replied by Cherry on Mar 25, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.gateway automotiv on Nov 4, 2016
Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Very impressed, I recommend it, especially for the price
Replied by Cherry on Nov 18, 2016
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.heriberto sanchez on May 27, 2016
The Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 very easy to use, Which can tell you the problem and code,
once you have that info google search with help with the rest. I have fix many of cars with this.
Replied by Cherry on May 31, 2016
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.henri shilon on Nov 16, 2015
hello i need to no if you have software up date
Replied by Cherry on Nov 16, 2015
Dear friend,

if you can tell me which item you mean,

you can update it from the office website: www.auteltech.com

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry


by Adrian Sasca on Oct 12, 2015
Very impressed, I recommend it, especially for the price.
Replied by Cherry on Oct 20, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.george brehm on Sep 20, 2015
i have used the Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System to its full capabilities and without failure it has done every thing it says it can do,
Replied by Cherry on Sep 23, 2015
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.george brehm on Sep 2, 2015
Hello, please send me the Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic and Analysis System car list, thanks
Replied by Cherry on Sep 10, 2015

Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Vehicle Coverage:
 
AUDI, BENZ, BMW, DACIA, EU FORD, LANDROVER, MINI, OPEL, PEUGEOT, RENAULT, SEAT, SKODA, VW, VOLVO, SMART,
JAGUAR, BENZ SPRINTER, SAAB, FIAT, ABARTH, LACIA, ALFA ROMEO, VAUXHALL, MAYBACH, BENTLEY, BUGATTI, PORSCHE,
GM, CHRYSLER, FORD,SUZUKI, KIA, DAWEOO, ISUZU, TOYOTA, SUBARU, SCION, NISSAN, MITSUBISHI, LEXUS,
INFINITI, HYUNDAI, HONDA, ACCURA, MAZDA.

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Theodoric on Aug 28, 2015
I love the Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905, it does everything my expensive one does.
Replied by Cherry on Aug 31, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Theobald on Aug 28, 2015
I got the Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 and i am very satisfied with it as I am with your service
Replied by Cherry on Aug 31, 2015

Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Jeffrey on Aug 28, 2015
i was one of the first techs to have this tool up and running,
i have used the mini ms905 to its full capabilities and without failure it has done every thing it says it can do,
Replied by Cherry on Aug 31, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.netra try on Aug 23, 2015
The scan tool for itself is amazing, it does all the day today things that I need.
Replied by Cherry on Aug 24, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.alexion on Aug 23, 2015
vas really a good tool,so great,perfect to use,
really like it,awesome,work just right for my car and friends, work great for all my bussiness
Replied by Cherry on Aug 24, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Alden on Aug 9, 2015
It 's an outstanding OBD2 scanner. I've used it for 2 weeks on all makes and models
Replied by Cherry on Aug 11, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Jason Hussey on Jul 29, 2015
Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 Automotive Diagnostic vas really a good tool,so great,perfect to use,
really like it,awesome,work just right for my car and friends, work great for all my bussiness
Replied by Cherry on Aug 3, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Ronald Bright on Jan 27, 2015
My 908 Scan Tool has a problem with it. The power will only come on for thirty seconds an power off. I need information on where to send my tool to be fixed. I need your mailing address/ contacting information so this process can be complete. Thank you an have a nice day.
Replied by Cherry on Jan 29, 2015
 Dear friend,

Can you tell where you buy it ? if you buy it from us, please offer me your Order number.I
If you did not buy it from su the autelshop.com, pleae contact the Shop where you buy

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Philip on Oct 30, 2014
hello, i want to know if it can test my car TOYOTA ?
Replied by Cherry on Nov 3, 2014
Dear friend,

Yes, it can test your car toyta

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
by Mr.Mohammad Al-Harbi on Sep 13, 2014
HI,

Can you offer lower price for me because the price is high for me as it will be utilized for home use and narrow services?

Thank You,
by Mr.Michael Lam on Jul 7, 2014
hello, can you send me which language does Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905 support?
Replied by Cherry on Jul 7, 2014
Dear freind,

Autel MaxiSys Mini MS905  support Language as follow: 
English/Español/Français/Deutsch/Pусский / Japanese

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
 
Total 42 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.