cart

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 112 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
[May Sale] [Ship from UK] Autel Maxisys MS906 Full Diagnostic Scan Tool Bi-Directional & Active Test Upgrade Version of DS808K MP808K

[May Sale] [Ship from UK] Autel Maxisys MS906 Full Diagnostic Scan Tool Bi-Directional & Active Test Upgrade Version of DS808K MP808K

Latest price:£839.00
£795.005% off
  • Item No. HKSP262
  • Free Shipping

Autel Maxisys MS906 Full Diagnostic Scan Tool & Bi-Directional Control & Active Test Upgrade Version of DS808K MP808K, supports a wide range of vehicles, with professional diagnostics and special functions like ABS, SRS, EPB, SAS, DPF, TPMS, OIL Reset. With Android 4.0 OS, a 6-core processor, and an 8" capacitive HD touch screen, MS906 efficiently provides comprehensive vehicle diagnostics and analysis.

Write a review

by Mr.James Metcalf on Apr 13, 2022
What's the difference among ms906 pro, ms906 and ms906 pro ts? which one is better?
Replied by essie on Apr 13, 2022
Hello Friend,
good day!

1. Autel 2022 Newest scanner MS906 PRO is the fully upgraded version of MS906 both from software and hardware.
2. MS906 PRO Scan Tool adds much new functions such ECU Coding, Remote expert, VAG Guided Functions based on MS906.
3. MS906 PRO-TS is the upgraded ver. of MS906 PRO, which has updated complete TPMS functions, a perfect combination of TPMS tool and diagnostic Scanner.

Best Regards
wwww.autelsale.co.uk
by Mr.Ana blackmore on Mar 1, 2022
Útil para el trabajo
Replied by essie on Mar 2, 2022
Estimado amigo,

Gracias por la afirmación de nuestro trabajo.
Estamos muy contentos de que haya recibido su paquete y le guste.
Si tiene alguna pregunta, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
¡Haremos todo lo posible para proporcionarle mejores productos y servicios!

¡Gracias y Saludos cordiales!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Mr.danilo Jakobsen on Oct 28, 2021
I was looking for something that wasn't $4,000+ and was compatible with most cars, mainly domestics. This device was highly recommended by one of my friends who had been a shop manager and mobile mechanic for 30 years.
After doing much reading I settled for the non-Bluetooth unit, as I didn't want to experience any lag if there was some.

The unit came well packed, it works amazing. It has been put to work for myself and other friends who are in the trade.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this unit!
Replied by essie on Oct 28, 2021
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Mr.Hitham ragan on Sep 14, 2021
I ordered this Autel MaxiSys MS906 after having been using an older version for the last two years. I decided to buy this brand again because it is a reasonable price as well as very user friendly. It's able to work for a large range of car manufacturers making it very versatile. I would definitely continue to use this brand.
Replied by essie on Sep 18, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to doing business with you in the future

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Mr.Edwin Raul on Jul 20, 2021
This product offered great service for a good value. It has helped me with various issues for different cars. Overall I totally recommend this product.
Replied by essie on Jul 20, 2021
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Mr.Monte Hein on Jun 23, 2021
I like how fast it actually worked. I was very impressed. Glad I was told about this product. I love my truck. Glad to have it back. I have worked on Dirt Track Late models since I was 14 I am now way past that. Awesome tool
Replied by essie on Jun 23, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Mr.Anish López on Jun 17, 2021
This product offered great service for a good value. It has helped me with various issues with different cars. Overall I totally recommend this product.
Replied by essie on Jun 17, 2021
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciate that you like it
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Mr.Patrick Booth on Jun 7, 2021
I take it already, it works will also there is have a lot of cars company, I hope in special functions change tires size have more options, for example, add the manual size of tires and wheel, and support all brands.

Thanks a lot for this device
Best regards
Replied by essie on Jun 8, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have received your package and like it.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you with better products and services!

Thanks, Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Tomasz Fraser on Apr 19, 2021
I am DIY mechanic, ran my own shop for several years, currently own a Snap-On Mt-2500 (outdated) I needed to update my tooling to match my vehicles. With all the research I chose this scanner because of the simplicity, user friendly and amount of equipment it comes with. Snap-On is a good brand but overpriced for minimal equipment. First time setting up was simple, connecting to my internet also easy registration easy I gave 4 star on tech support as I have not needed it yet but all the reviews and research showed that Autel cares about their product and want to satisfy. i wold recommend this product and others like it to anyone asking. If you are a DIY and need to upgrade do yourself a favor and look into AUTEL.
Replied by essie on Apr 23, 2021
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Dave Cass on May 21, 2020
The MS906 was my choice simply because I want a direct connect through cable to the vehicle. Upon turning the tool on, it asked for my WiFi and then the updates began. Update the system first then there's one more and off to the Auto's you anticipate working on. I didn't "Update all" because I don't work on many of the makes included. This free's a lot of memory also. Installed a 32Gb card and it's working perfect. Packaging was nice! Registration went flawless. Asked the seller a question and got a prompt response. This is you tool! No regrets. Put a screen protector on it!
Replied by essie on May 25, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Alex Guthri on May 21, 2020
Great scan tool. I have done a lot of cylinder balance tests on duramax engines and gas engines so far. I have been able to fix those problems really quick with this scan tool. It has a lot of great functions and tests for diagnostic purposes.
Replied by essie on May 25, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Christopher bello on Apr 17, 2020
Everything went smooth. I have used this MS906 on a couple of cars and i am very impressed.
Replied by essie on Apr 20, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
 
by David Duncan on Apr 10, 2020
Great machine, I'm not a professional mechanic but have learned to use a lot of the diagnostic tools and this is the best cross for price and usability.
Replied by essie on Apr 14, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
 
by paul Poland on Feb 6, 2020
We have few vehicle in our shop. This scanner can handle Dodge Ram Pro-Master diesel & gas, Ford F-550, 350 diesel, and F-150 gas, and smaller Ford Transit van, Toyota corolla. Even Freight liner tractors (diesel). I'm sure other smaller vehicle this tool will work. Amazing tool scanner! It comes with different plug connectors for almost our entire fleet. On window screen menu, it has TPS menu for tires and tells you which tire sensor is bad w/ reset bottom. Engine & transmission error codes and tells you exact problem. Diesel glow plugs, injectors which cylinder is not working properly. On gas engine, tells you which spark plug miss firing or even sensor is bad. I haven't tired in my 2013 BMW X6 yet. I'm sure this scanner can scan that car as well. It comes w/ BMW adaptor. I highly recommend this tool sacanner. If you have few vehicle in your shop inventory and if you used this couple of times. It pays for itself already! Handy tool to have in your shop or home garage use.
Replied by essie on Feb 11, 2020
Dear Friend,

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by ionut MERINI on Feb 6, 2020
Husband purchased for his business. Said its the best computer! Easy to use, accurate. He loves it.
Replied by essie on Feb 11, 2020
Dear Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
by Mr.floyd schaff on Feb 16, 2018
hi i'm interested in buying a auto scanner and wanting one that could read diesel engines like the ford 6.0 and the newer ones and would really like to know of the best one to get in the best price. in trucks like the f-250 and f-350's . interested in the 906 or the 908 modelsm please help me to pick the best one Thanks Floyd
Replied by Essie on Feb 26, 2018
Hello Mr. Floyd,

great to hear your inquiry.

for trucks, we do not sell ms908 cv now, if we have it, we will tell you soon.

Best Regards
www.AutelSale.co.uk
Essie
by Ms.mario on Aug 21, 2017
we don't have tecnical support in USA NO help at all they told me call china
or where to call my taplet can't be use keep saying authentication problem any one can help
Replied by Essie on Aug 21, 2017
Hello Ms. Mario,
good day!
For your problem of no wifi,  I have inquired our technician for you already, please read my reply and offer me details.
Best Regards
Essie

by Mr.mario on Aug 14, 2017
after 1 year what will be the charge to update the divice
Replied by Cherry on Aug 14, 2017
Hello Mario,
great to hear your inquiry.
yes, it is 500 usd after free update one year.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question.
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future.
Best Regards
Essie
by Mr.mario attard on Aug 2, 2017
im buying a scanner i want to comfirm as a machanic for my work shop the item im buy that work on all toyota im not seeing on the item hksp262
ms906 cost $965.00 befor i buy it can you email me back i want to make sure that if it work on the ALL TOYOTA, IT NOT SHOWING toyota on the picture
Replied by Cherry on Aug 2, 2017
Hello,
yes, i have checked, Toyota is supported.
Best Regards
Essie
by Tera Mangal on Jul 31, 2017
it is very good and very powerful.
Replied by Cherry on Aug 2, 2017
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
Total 112 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.