cart

Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 25%
1 star: 0%
Autel Maxisys MS908 One Year Update Service

Autel Maxisys MS908 One Year Update Service

Latest price:£668.00
£612.008% off
  • Item No. XNR-SS275
  • Free Shipping

Autel Maxisys MS908 One Year Update Service only have one year free update time. After one year, you need buy update. Now we provide this update service for you, you only need give us your serial number and make an order on our website, we will provide one year update service for you.

Write a review

by Cornel Vasile on Mar 7, 2020
My serial nr is V09G50407380 thank you
Replied by essie on Mar 10, 2020
Hello Friend,

you can pay it online we will offer you update service ASAP.

Best Regards
www.autelsale.co.uk
by Cornel Vasile on Mar 7, 2020
I got a autorization code 1 and I been told a upgrade it gone making working again but I need to know exactly if it gone work or no ?because if is working I will buy the upgrade if not how can y repair it. Thank you
Replied by essie on Mar 10, 2020
Hello Friend,

Please offer us your vehicle model, year, VIN, engine model. Need those information for confirm.

Best Regards
www.autelsale.co.uk
by Mr.John Klynsma on Oct 3, 2017
my device fccid: wq8maxisysysmy908 serial# v09g4010098
Replied by Essie on Oct 6, 2017
Hello Mr. John,

thanks for your information, i have sent the information to our purchase department for udpate service, after it is ok, i will tell you soon.

Best Regards
Essie
by Mr.Mamady on Jul 19, 2016
Language French if possible
Replied by Cherry on Jul 28, 2016
Dear friend,

The autel MS908 Have the language of French

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.