Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 14%
1 star: 0%
100% Original Autel MaxiCheck MX808 All System Diagnostic & Service Tablet Scan Tool Support IMMO TPMS

100% Original Autel MaxiCheck MX808 All System Diagnostic & Service Tablet Scan Tool Support IMMO TPMS

Latest price:£489.00
£379.0022% off
  • Item No. SP294
  • Free Shipping

MaxiCheck MX808 is a 7” touchscreen Android-OS tablet that features all-systems scan diagnostic software and full service menu functions. Read codes on powertrain, body, chassis & information/communication systems. Aids in robust list of maintenance services including oil light and service resets, steering angle sensor calibration, electronic parking brake pad reset, TPMS registration and battery maintenance.

Write a review

by Mr.Josh Young on Aug 18, 2018
What years of vag cars does this model cover
Does it reset most service lights and electric handbrakes
What makes does it read
Replied by essie on Sep 5, 2018
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.UK
Essie
by Mr.Andy Chomicz on Jan 30, 2018
I'm looking to purchase a scan tool that cycles the ABS module for GM vehicles. Will the MX808 do this?
Replied by Essie on Jan 30, 2018

Hello Friend,

good day!

I have checked for you, no, it doesn't support. Please tell us the year of your vehicle, i will confirm with engineer which tool works for your vehicle.

Best Regards
Essie

by Jesus Chambers on Jan 16, 2018
works as advertised.
Replied by Essie on Jan 18, 2018
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.uk
Essie
by gene Garcelon on Jan 16, 2018
Very good scanner for the price
Replied by Essie on Jan 18, 2018
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.uk
Essie
by William donald on Jan 15, 2018
Works great
Replied by Essie on Jan 18, 2018
Dear freind,
 
Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!
 
Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.uk
Essie
by Mr.Ckristian on Jan 4, 2018
Good day. Can adjustment be made to the throttle body?
Replied by Essie on Jan 8, 2018
Hello Friend,

great to hear your inquiry.  I have asked the engineer for you, yes, it supports.

Best Regards
Essie
by Wayne Melendres on Dec 27, 2017
Hello, i am interested in MX808, is it in stock now?
Replied by Essie on Jan 8, 2018
Dear freind,
 
yes, it is in stock.
 
Thanks,Best regards!
www.AutelSale.co.uk
Essie
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.