Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(New Arrival) 100% Original Autel MaxiCheck Steering Angle Sensor Calibration

(New Arrival) 100% Original Autel MaxiCheck Steering Angle Sensor Calibration

Latest price:£139.99
£132.006% off
  • Item No. SC276
  • Out Of Stock

The MaxiCheck SAS is specially designed to help you work on steering system.
Based on AUTEL’s latest diagnostic platform, it will diagnose steering system problems, perform steering angle adjustment, clear steering sensor fault memory and turn off steering wheel warning light.

Write a review

by Ms.jennifer butler on Jan 24, 2016
When will the Autel MaxiCheck Steering Angle Sensor Calibration in store?
Replied by Cherry on Jan 26, 2016
Dear friend,

This one still need a few days in store

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.JAMES TJOELKER on Jan 8, 2016
I Have receive the Autel MaxiCheck Steering Angle Sensor Calibration
Replied by Cherry on Jan 13, 2016

Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.James Connor on Dec 24, 2015
I recommend it, especially for the price
Replied by Cherry on Jan 6, 2016
Dear freind,
 
Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future
 
Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry

by Mr.TRENT MCJUNKINS on Dec 17, 2015
I want to buy your Maxi Check Pro. I made an error and bought Autel 619 from Amazon and the Amazon box is still unopened. Somehow what can I do to exchange the 619 and get yours.....
Replied by Cherry on Dec 18, 2015
Dear friend,

We are autelshop.com, if you did not buy it from us
We can not change the other item for you

Thanks , best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Juris Nartiss on Dec 6, 2015
I would like to talk to a sales rep about your products. we service American, asain, and European cars and I understand you have tool for generic tps programming. my cell 207-242-9931
Replied by Cherry on Dec 15, 2015
Dear friend

Thanks for your attentoion from autelshop.com
This is my Phone number: 86-15159225094
You can also add my what app

Thanks, best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Kendrick on Dec 6, 2015
Autel MaxiCheck Steering Angle Sensor Calibration is really good fucntion
Replied by Cherry on Dec 15, 2015
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from autelshop.com
If you have any question, please feel free to contact us

Thanks, best regards1
Cherry
by Mr.froghollah on Nov 16, 2015
Hpw many day can i receive the Autel MaxiCheck Steering Angle Sensor Calibration
Replied by Cherry on Nov 24, 2015
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from our website!
We send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days.
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you

Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.froghollah on Nov 8, 2015
I was in a hurry because my other programmer broke.
Replied by Cherry on Nov 16, 2015
Dear friend,

If you can tell me what problem you have meet?

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.alex on Nov 6, 2015
We bought it from one of our local tool trucks. We asked him about repairs and he said to get ahold of you. Help!! We are stranded with out it.
Replied by Cherry on Nov 6, 2015
Dear friend,

We are only the autel China Declare, the autel have different declare in the world
http://www.autelshop.com/info/certified-file/

We only repair the item which buy from our company,  so you need to contact the shop
Where you buy to repair

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.froghollah sadat on Nov 6, 2015
hi, got my item today, Wow that was supper fast!
Replied by Cherry on Nov 16, 2015
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.sadat on Nov 2, 2015
this is the best scanner on the market today i have had mine now for 3 months
Replied by Cherry on Nov 5, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by henri shilon on Oct 25, 2015
i have use the Autel MaxiCheck Steering Angle Sensor Calibration, really good function
Replied by Cherry on Oct 29, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hussey on Sep 20, 2015
i have receive the Autel MaxiCheck Steering Angle Sensor Calibration, so fast
Replied by Cherry on Sep 23, 2015
Dear freind,

Thank you for the affirmation of our work
We are so happy you have receive your package and like it.
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.DARYL FRASER on Sep 13, 2015
the package arrived today thank you very much
Replied by Cherry on Sep 15, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.george on Sep 2, 2015
How many days can i receive the Autel MaxiCheck Steering Angle Sensor Calibration?
Replied by Cherry on Sep 10, 2015
Dear friend,

Thanks for your attention from our website!
We send by DHL, shipping time is 3-5 working days.
If you have any other question,
Pls. feel free to contact us. we will try our best to help you

Thanks, Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Abner on Aug 28, 2015
Very impressed, I recommend it, especially for the price.
Replied by Cherry on Aug 31, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Hussey on Aug 24, 2015
Autel MaxiCheck Steering Angle Sensor Calibration I recommend it, especially for the price.
Replied by Cherry on Aug 24, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Kendrick on Aug 23, 2015
I surely recommend your website. You were so kind
Replied by Cherry on Aug 24, 2015
Dear freind,

Thanks for your feedback, we are so happy you like it.
Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any question
We are looking forward to do business with you in the future

Thanks,Best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Abner on Aug 14, 2015
i am very pleased with autel products for a long time use
Replied by Cherry on Aug 21, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
by Mr.Ferdinand on Aug 14, 2015
Autel MaxiCheck Steering Angle Sensor Calibration is the easy-to-use handheld tool gives the independent market an opportunity to generate extra income
Replied by Cherry on Aug 21, 2015
Dear friend

Nice to hear your feedback, we do appreciated that you like it
If you have any question, please do not hesitate to contact us.
We will do our best to supply you better products and services!

Thank you and best regards!
Cherry
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.